• 中国香港
  • 中国上海
  • Singapore
  • 贝宁
  • 科特迪瓦
  • 加纳
  • 尼日利亚
  • 塞内加尔
  • 比利时
  • 希腊比雷埃夫斯

GMT SHIPPING CÔTE D'IVOIRE S.A.

Imm. SOUKAINA 2ème étage,
Zone 3 Rue des Brasseurs,
TREICHVILLE, Abidjan
Cote d'Ivoire
电话 : +225 21 25 15 87
传真 : +225 21 25 14 37
Abidjan@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate Container Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
电话 : +233 (0)544338290
Ghana@gmtshipping.com

Map

Antarctic Chartering Limited

59, Iroon Politechniou Str
18535, Piraeus
Greece
电话 : +30 210 4111250
传真 : +30 210 4111725
Fix@antarcticchartering.com

Map

华雄国际貨运(上海)有限公司

中国上海浦东新区
张杨路838号华都大厦16J
邮政编码 200122
电话 : +86 21 68767800
传真 : +86 21 68768813
shanghai@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT Shipping & Agency N.V.

Madrasstraat 70 Bus 4.01
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
电话 : +32 32221658
传真 : +32 32221655

Map

GMT Shipping International Agency

20/F, Harbour Commercial Bldg. 122-124 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25816000
传真 : +852 28518399
gsia.da@gmtshipping.com

Map

Conti GMT Shipping Ltd. (Hong Kong) and GMT Conti Shipping N.V. (Belgium)

Sneeuwbeslaan 20, box 15, 2nd Fl.
B-2610 Wilrijk (Antwerp) 
Belgium
电话 : +32 32870450
传真 : +32 32305843
Commercial@contigmt.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING SENEGAL S.A.

Bid Djily Mbaye X Rue de Thann
Immeuble Xeweel, 1er Etage
BP 4309 CP 18525
Dakar, Senegal
电话 : +221 33 823 5440
传真 : +221 33 823 5460
Senegal@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING LINE (2002) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING (HK) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.
GMT LOGISTICS LTD. GMT SHIPPING INTERNATIONAL AGENCY LTD.
ANTARCTIC CHARTERING LTD

20/F, Harbour Commercial Bldg. 122-124 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25816000
传真 : +852 28518399
Hongkong@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT LOGISTICS PTE. LTD.

Block 336 Smith Street
#05-303 New Bridge Centre
Singapore 050336
singapore@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING BENIN S.A.

C/912-913 Sèhogan - Carrefour Cossi (St Jean) - Maison Maliki-Raimi Ramani Etage 1 & 2
01 BP 7862 Cotonou – Bénin
电话 : +229 21303607 / 21303596
Benin@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT LOGISTICS (NIGERIA) LTD.
CONTAINER & TRANSPORT ENGINEERING NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
电话 : +234 802 758 3596
Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

香港通用船務有限公司

5/F, Harbour Commercial Building, 122-124 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25816000
传真 : +852 28518399
电传 : +051 64075270 GMTS G
Operation@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT LOGISTICS (NIGERIA) LTD.
CONTAINER & TRANSPORT ENGINEERING NIGERIA LTD.
GMT SHIPPING SERVICES LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

CONTI-GMT SHIPPING LIMITED

Room 2702, 27/F
Nam Wo Hong Building
148 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25810078
传真 : +852 25810108
Operation@contigmt.com

Map