• 中国香港
  • 中国上海
  • 贝宁
  • 科特迪瓦
  • 加纳
  • 尼日利亚
  • 塞内加尔
  • 多哥
  • 比利时
  • 希腊比雷埃夫斯

GMT INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY NIGERIA LTD.
GMT SHIPPING SERVICES NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

华雄国际貨运(上海)有限公司

中国上海浦东新区
张杨路838号华都大厦16J
邮政编码 200122
电话 : +86 21 68767800
传真 : +86 21 68768813
shanghai@gmtshipping.com

Map

ACS AFRICA COASTAL SERVICES (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
电话 : +233 303 211 875
传真 : +233 303 211 874
Management@gmtshipping.com / Acsmanagement@africacs.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING TOGO S.A.

Imm. Anamek, Face Dama Clinique
Zone Portuaire, BP 8081
Lomé, Togo
电话 : +228 22 27 07 07
传真 : +228 22 27 87 87
Togo@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
电话 : +233 303 211 875
传真 : +233 303 211 874
Ghana@gmtshipping.com

Map

Conti GMT Shipping Ltd. (Hong Kong) and GMT Conti Shipping N.V. (Belgium)

Generaal Lemanstraat 58
B-2600 Berchem (Antwerp) 
Belgium
电话 : +32 32870450
传真 : +32 32305843
Commercial@contigmt.com

Map

Antarctic Chartering Limited

59, Iroon Politechniou Str
18535, Piraeus
Greece
电话 : +30 210 4111250
传真 : +30 210 4111725
Fix@antarcticchartering.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING CÔTE D'IVOIRE S.A.

Imm. SOUKAINA 2ème étage,
Zone 3 Rue des Brasseurs,
TREICHVILLE, Abidjan
Cote d'Ivoire
电话 : +225 21 25 15 87 / 21 35 58 96
传真 : +225 21 25 14 37
Abidjan@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING LINE (2002) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING (HK) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

20/F, Harbour Commercial Bldg. 122-124 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25816000
传真 : +852 28518399
Hongkong@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING SENEGAL S.A.

Bid Djily Mbaye x Rue Thann
Immeuble Xeweel, 1er Etage
BP 4309 CP 18525
Dakar, Senegal
电话 : +221 33 823 5440
传真 : +221 33 823 5460
Senegal@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT LOGISTICS (NIGERIA) LTD.
CONTAINER & TRANSPORT ENGINEERING NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

CONTI-GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

Room 1202, 12/F
Kai Tak Commercial Building
317-319 Des Voeux Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
电话 : +852 25810078
传真 : +852 28510108
Operation@contigmt.com

Map

GMT Shipping & Agency N.V.

Madrasstraat 70 Bus 4.01
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
电话 : +32 32221658
传真 : +32 32221655

Map

GMT SHIPPING BENIN S.A.

C/609 Gbégamey Place Bulgarie
2ème étage 01 BP 7862
Cotonou – Benin
电话 : +229 21 30 08 97
传真 : +229 21 30 35 96
Benin@gmtshipping.com

Map