• Hong Kong SAR, China
  • Benin
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Ghana
  • Liberia
  • Nigeria
  • Senegal
  • Togo
  • Belgium
  • Piraeus, Greece

GMT INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY NIGERIA LTD.
GMT SHIPPING SERVICES NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

ACS AFRICA COASTAL SERVICES (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
Tel : +233 303 211 875
Fax : +233 303 211 874
Management@gmtshipping.com / Acsmanagement@africacs.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING TOGO S.A.

Imm. Anamek, Face Dama Clinique
Zone Portuaire, BP 8081
Lomé, Togo
Tel : +228 22 27 07 07
Fax : +228 22 27 87 87
Togo@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING (GHANA) LTD.

GPHA Westgate, Tema Port Road
PMB Comm One, Tema, Ghana
Tel : +233 303 211 875
Fax : +233 303 211 874
Ghana@gmtshipping.com

Map

Conti GMT Shipping Ltd. (Hong Kong) and GMT Conti Shipping N.V. (Belgium)

Generaal Lemanstraat 58
B-2600 Berchem (Antwerp) 
Belgium
Tel : +32 32870450
Fax : +32 32305843
Commercial@contigmt.com

Map

Antarctic Chartering Limited

59, Iroon Politechniou Str
18535, Piraeus
Greece
Tel : +30 210 4111250
Fax : +30 210 4111725
Fix@antarcticchartering.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING CÔTE D'IVOIRE S.A.

Imm. SOUKAINA 2ème étage,
Zone 3 Rue des Brasseurs,
TREICHVILLE, Abidjan
Cote d'Ivoire
Tel : +225 21 25 15 87 / 21 35 58 96
Fax : +225 21 25 14 37
Abidjan@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING LINE (2002) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING (HK) LTD.
GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

20/F, Harbour Commercial Bldg. 122-124 Connaught Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 25816000
Fax : +852 28518399
Hongkong@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING SENEGAL S.A.

Bid Djily Mbaye x Rue Thann
Immeuble Xeweel, 1er Etage
BP 4309 CP 18525
Dakar, Senegal
Tel : +221 33 823 5440
Fax : +221 33 823 5460
Senegal@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT LOGISTICS (NIGERIA) LTD.
CONTAINER & TRANSPORT ENGINEERING NIGERIA LTD.

1st Floor, Mall II, Polysonic Mall
No. 1B Point Road
Off Liverpool Road
Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Commercial-Nigeria@gmtshipping.com

Map

CONTI-GMT SHIPPING LINE LTD.

Room 1202, 12/F
Kai Tak Commercial Building
317-319 Des Voeux Road Central Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 25810078
Fax : +852 28510108
Operation@contigmt.com

Map

GMT Shipping & Agency N.V.

Stijfselrui 44/17
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel : +32 32221658
Fax : +32 32221655

Map

GMT SHIPPING LIBERIA LTD.

Bong Mines Bridge
Bushrod Island
Monrovia, Liberia
Tel : +231 888052639
Liberia@gmtshipping.com

Map

GMT SHIPPING BENIN S.A.

C/609 Gbégamey Place Bulgarie
2ème étage 01 BP 7862
Cotonou – Benin
Tel : +229 21 30 08 97
Fax : +229 21 30 35 96
Benin@gmtshipping.com

Map